Hiatus Kaiyote.

Last month I traveled across 2 deserts in central Australia co-producing & shooting
my first ever film clip for the song ‘Nakamarra’ by Hiatus Kaiyote.

The band, Si (fellow producer, band manager) and I all travelled together swimming in
oasis waterholes, writing off a hire van, camping under thousands of stars, eating camel burgers.
One of the raddest trips I’ve ever done for sure.

It just premiered on Tone Deaf this morning.

Let me know what y’all think. I’d love to hear some feedback.

Leave a Reply

